2022 5U Schedule

Division:
Team:

Diamond name is a link to Google Map

5U
sponsored by

Tim Hortons
DateTimeDiamondVisitorVisitor
Score
Home
Score
HomeStatus
Wed, May 25, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenPhilliesOrioles
Wed, May 25, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsPiratesGiants
Wed, May 25, 202218:15:00Forest ParkRaysBlue Jays
Mon, May 30, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenOriolesGiants
Mon, May 30, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsBlue JaysPhillies
Mon, May 30, 202218:15:00Forest ParkRaysPirates
Wed, Jun 1, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsGiantsOrioles
Wed, Jun 1, 202218:15:00Forest ParkPhilliesBlue Jays
Wed, Jun 1, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenPiratesRays
Mon, Jun 6, 202218:15:00Forest ParkPiratesPhilliesCancelled
Mon, Jun 6, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsRaysGiants
Mon, Jun 6, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenOriolesBlue Jays
Wed, Jun 8, 202218:15:00Forest ParkBlue JaysOrioles
Wed, Jun 8, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsGiantsRays
Wed, Jun 8, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenPhilliesPirates
Mon, Jun 13, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenOriolesRays
Mon, Jun 13, 202218:15:00Forest ParkPiratesBlue Jays
Mon, Jun 13, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsPhilliesGiants
Wed, Jun 15, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsRaysOrioles
Wed, Jun 15, 202218:15:00Forest ParkBlue JaysPirates
Wed, Jun 15, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenGiantsPhillies
Mon, Jun 20, 202218:15:00Forest ParkGiantsBlue Jays
Mon, Jun 20, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenOriolesPirates
Mon, Jun 20, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsPhilliesRays
Wed, Jun 22, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenPiratesOrioles
Wed, Jun 22, 202218:15:00Forest ParkRaysPhillies
Wed, Jun 22, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsBlue JaysGiants
Mon, Jun 27, 202218:15:00Forest ParkOriolesPhillies
Mon, Jun 27, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsGiantsPirates
Mon, Jun 27, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenBlue JaysRays
Wed, Jun 29, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenPhilliesOrioles
Wed, Jun 29, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsPiratesGiants
Wed, Jun 29, 202218:15:00Forest ParkRaysBlue Jays
Mon, Jul 4, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenRaysPirates
Mon, Jul 4, 202218:15:00Forest ParkBlue JaysPhillies
Mon, Jul 4, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsOriolesGiants
Wed, Jul 6, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsGiantsOrioles
Wed, Jul 6, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenPhilliesBlue Jays
Wed, Jul 6, 202218:15:00Forest ParkPiratesRays
Mon, Jul 11, 202218:15:00Forest ParkOriolesBlue Jays
Mon, Jul 11, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsRaysGiants
Mon, Jul 11, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenPiratesPhillies
Wed, Jul 13, 202218:15:00Forest ParkBlue JaysOrioles
Wed, Jul 13, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenGiantsRays
Wed, Jul 13, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsPhilliesPirates
Mon, Jul 18, 202218:15:00Promenade MeadowsBlue JaysRays
Mon, Jul 18, 202218:15:00Forest ParkOriolesPhillies
Mon, Jul 18, 202218:15:00Middlebury GreenGiantsPirates