Mississauga North Baseball Association
Follow us on

2024 Rep Team Contacts

Rep Tryouts for the 2024 season are now complete. Please contact the manager below directly for further information.
For info on our 14U to 22U AAA Tigers High Performance Program, visit https://www.tigershpp.com or contact admin@tigershpp.com for more information

2024 Contacts
2024 Rep TeamsBirth Year(s)ManagerContact
8U Tigers COBA AAA Tier 12016Mike Caputo647-542-9364 - mike.caputo3@yahoo.ca
9U Tigers COBA AAA Tier 12015Stephanie Loretotops77@hotmail.com
9U Tigers COBA A Tier 22015Dee Bhattimnbatigers2015@gmail.com
10U Tigers COBA AAA Tier 12014Tan Hussaintan.m.hussain@gmail.com
10U Tigers COBA AA Tier 22014John Peraltajohn.v.peralta@gmail.com
11U Tigers COBA AAA Tier 12013Terry Grahamterry@13tigers.ca
11U Tigers COBA A Tier 22013Andrew Giorgioandrew_giorgio@hotmail.com
11U Tigers COBA Select2013-14Kirkland Khankirklandkhan@hotmail.com
12U Tigers COBA Tier 1 AAA
Powered by HPP
2012Adam Johnstonmnba.coach@gmail.com
12U Tigers COBA Tier 1 AA
Spots available - contact coach
2012Mark Sandicomsandico@gmail.com
12U Tigers COBA Tier 2 A2012Joehl Patriciojoehlpatricio1969@gmail.com
13U Tigers COBA Tier 1 AAA
Powered by HPP
2011Ravi Prasadravi.prasad79@outlook.com
13U Tigers COBA Tier 1 AA2011Paulo Gomestigers2000@rogers.com
13U Tigers COBA Tier 2 AA2011Dev Sarathydevsarathy@hotmail.com
13U Tigers COBA Select2011-12Frank Gimondofrank.gimondo1@gmail.com
14U Tigers Tier 2 AA
Spots available - contact coach
2010Ahmed Awadaawad009@gmail.com
15U Tigers Elite AAA EBLO2009Geoff Cullengeoff.cullen@verint.com
15U Tigers COBA Tier 1 AA2009Brian Gilesmtigers18U@gmail.com
16U Tigers COBA Tier 1 AA2008Dave Peartdpeart@me.com
18U Tigers COBA Tier 1 AA2006-07Darnell Lucianomcdjville@gmail.com
18U Tigers COBA Tier 2 A2006-07Dave Dubeauddubeau@thegame.com
22U Tigers COBA AA
Spots available - contact coach
2002-05Jamie Hynesjamie.hynes@rogers.com
Senior Tigers COBA Senior League2001 or earlierDamon Topolie
Matt Fenwick
damontopolie@gmail.com
'matty90394@gmail.com

2024 High Performance Program Teams



14U Tigers HPP AAA COBA Tier 12010John Berneyberney68@outlook.com
15U Tigers HPP AAA EBLO Premier Division2009Dwain Ervindwainervin@rogers.com
16U Tigers HPP AAA EBLO Premier Division2008Ryan Asisf.ryan.asis@outlook.com
18U Tigers HPP2 AAA EBLO Premier Division2006-07Sean Traversstravers@tigershpp.com
18U Tigers HPP1 AAA EBLO Premier Division2006-07Greg Byrongbyron@tigershpp.com
22U Tigers HPP AAA COBA Tier 12002-05Kris Markhammarkhamkris@hotmail.com