2022 MNBA REP BASEBALL TRYOUTS
All health & safety guidelines and protocols outlined by Baseball Ontario and Peel Public Health will be strictly followed.
8U (2014)
Manager: Tan Hussain
647-892-2111 - tan.m.hussain@gmail.com
Monday, September 27th, 6:15pmRivergrove 2
9U (2013)
Manager: Terry Graham
terry@httpwww.ca - 416-268-6608
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
10U (2012)
Manager: Joe Zvonkovic
647-401-4241 - j_zvonkovic_19@yahoo.ca
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
11U (2011)
Manager: Dev Sarathy
416-272-0050 - devsarathy@hotmail.com
Contact Manager directly for more Tryout info
12U (2010)
Manager: Chris Medina
416-994-2957 - c_medina@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
13U (2009)
Manager: Will Loseto
416-452-4964 - wloseto@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
14U (2008)
Manager: Terry Graham
416-268-6608 - terry@httpwww.ca
Saturday, September 25nd, 3:30pmRivergrove 1
15U (2007)
Manager: Drew Williamson
416-721-5906 - drew.williamson@rogers.com
Contact Manager directly for more Tryout info
16U (2006)
Manager: Aftab Rohillah
647-505-5872 - arohillah@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
17U (2005)
Manager: Jamie Hynes
647-620-7278 - jamie.hynes@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
18U (2004-2005)
Manager: Brian Giles
905-965-5903 - mtigers18u@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
22U (2000-2003)
Manager: Paulo Gomes
647-207-7842 - tigers2000@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout

** All Players should attend at least one of the open tryouts posted above if interested in a COBA Tier 1, COBA Tier 2 or a COBA Select team**

Manager contact info will be updated prior to 1st tryout date
Players must bring their own baseball equipment (helmet, glove, bat, baseball shoes)
Please wear your 2021 team uniform, if possible.

Click on the park name for the map and address