2021 MNBA REP and SELECT BASEBALL TRYOUTS
All health & safety guidelines and protocols outlined by Baseball Ontario and Peel Public Health will be strictly followed.
9U Major Rookie (2012)
Manager: Joe Zvonkovic
647-401-4241 - j_zvonkovic_19@yahoo.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
10U Minor Mosquito (2011)
Manager: Ashley Thomson
647-405-4512 - ashley.thomson@hotmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
11U Major Mosquito (2010)
Manager: Chris Medina
416-994-2957 - c_medina@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
12U Minor Peewee (2009)
Manager: Will Loseto
416-452-4964 - wloseto@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
13U Major Peewee (2008)
Manager: Terry Graham
416-268-6608 - terry@httpwww.ca
OBA - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
13U Major Peewee (2008-2009)
Manager: Brad Hodgins
647-274-6579 - brhodgins@hotmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
14U Minor Bantam (2007)
Manager: Harold Cuffy
416-606-7350 - haroldcuffy@sympatico.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
15U Major Bantam (2006-2007)
Manager: Tom Lough
647-457-1338 - pest99969@yahoo.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
18U Major Midget (2003-2004)
Manager: Brian Giles
905-965-5903 - mtigers18u@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
18U Major Midget (2003-2005)
Manager: Tom Lough
647-457-1338 - pest99969@yahoo.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
22U Junior (1999-2002)
Manager: Paulo Gomes
647-207-7842 - tigers2000@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info

** All Players should attend at least one of the 1st weekend open tryouts posted above if interested in a COBA Tier 1, COBA Tier 2 or a COBA Select team**

Manager contact info will be updated prior to 1st tryout date
Players must bring their own baseball equipment (helmet, glove, bat, baseball shoes)
Please wear your 2019/2020 team uniform, if possible.

Click on the park name for the map and address