2020 MNBA REP and SELECT BASEBALL TRYOUTS
Minor Rookie (2012-2013) - Tier 1
Manager: Nathan Parkhouse - NParkhouse@gravitassecurities.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Major Rookie (2011) - Tier 2
Manager: Ashley Thomson - ashley.thomson@hotmail.com
Spots Available - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Minor Mosquito (2010) - Tier 1
Manager: Chris Medina - c_medina@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Major Mosquito (2009) - Tier 1
Manager: Will Loseto - wloseto@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Minor Peewee (2008) - Tier 1
Manager: Dave Chung - dave.echung@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Minor Peewee (2008) - Tier 2
Manager: Terry Graham - terry@httpwww.ca
1 Spot Available - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Minor Peewee (2008) - Tier 2
Manager: Brad Hodgins - brhodgins@hotmail.com
Spots Available - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Major Peewee (2007) - Tier 1
Manager: Harold Cuffy - haroldcuffy@sympatico.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Major Peewee (2007) - Tier 2
Manager: Nazaar Shadir - nazaars@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Minor Bantam (2006) - Tier 1
Manager: Dan Wrench - dan@bemcomachine.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Minor Bantam (2006) - Tier 2
Manager: Aftab Rohillah - arohillah@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Bantam (2005-2006) - Select
Manager: Tom Lough - pest99969@yahoo.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Major Bantam (2005) - Tier 1
Manager: Jamie Hynes - jamie.hynes@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Minor Midget (2004) - Tier 1
Manager: Joe Andrade - joeandrade784@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Major Midget (2002-2003) - Tier 1
Manager: Brian Giles - briandgiles@hotmail.com
Spots Available - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
Junior (1999-2001) - Tier 1
Manager: Paulo Gomes - tigers2000@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info

Players must bring their own baseball equipment (helmet, glove, bat, baseball shoes)
Please wear your 2019 team uniform, if possible.

Click on the park name for the map and address