2020 MNBA REP and SELECT BASEBALL TRYOUTS
8U Minor Rookie (2012-2013) - Tier 1
Manager: Chris Glover - irishcustommetal@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
8U Minor Rookie (2012-2013) - Tier 1
Manager: Nathan Parkhouse - NParkhouse@gravitassecurities.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
9U Major Rookie (2011) - Tier 1
Manager: Chris Glover - irishcustommetal@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
9U Major Rookie (2011) - Tier 2
Manager: Ashley Thomson - ashley.thomson@hotmail.com
Spots Available - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
10U Minor Mosquito (2010) - Tier 1
Manager: Chris Medina - c_medina@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
11U Major Mosquito (2009) - Tier 1
Manager: Will Loseto - wloseto@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
12U Minor Peewee (2008) - Tier 1
Manager: Dave Chung - dave.echung@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
12U Minor Peewee (2008) - Tier 2
Manager: Terry Graham - terry@httpwww.ca
1 Spot Available - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
12U Minor Peewee (2008) - Tier 2
Manager: Brad Hodgins - brhodgins@hotmail.com
Spots Available - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
13U Major Peewee (2007) - Tier 1
Manager: Harold Cuffy - haroldcuffy@sympatico.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
13U Major Peewee (2007) - Tier 2
Manager: Nazaar Shadir - nazaars@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
14U Minor Bantam (2006) - Tier 1
Manager: Dan Wrench - dan@bemcomachine.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
14U Minor Bantam (2006) - Tier 2
Manager: Aftab Rohillah - arohillah@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
15U Bantam Select (2005-2006) - Select
Manager: Tom Lough - pest99969@yahoo.ca
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
15U Major Bantam (2005) - Tier 1
Manager: Jamie Hynes - jamie.hynes@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
16U Minor Midget (2004) - Tier 1
Manager: Joe Andrade - joeandrade784@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
18U Major Midget (2002-2003) - Tier 2
Manager: Brian Giles - briandgiles@hotmail.com
Spots Available - Contact manager directly for further Tryout Info
21U Junior (1999-2001) - Tier 1
Manager: Paulo Gomes - tigers2000@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info

Players must bring their own baseball equipment (helmet, glove, bat, baseball shoes)
Please wear your 2019 team uniform, if possible.

Click on the park name for the map and address